1975

Выпуск 1975

1975-vin-075

1975
Boris Berenshteyn (212)673-0851, ICQ 38796474 New York, USA BibahaFam@aol.com
Alik Brodski Rishon Lezion, Israel abrb88@barak-online.net
Vladimir Feinshtein San Diego, USA vladimir@san.rr.com
vfeinstein@docscience.com
Lipner Boris (4)8216337, (053)494351(Mobil) Nesher, Israel LipnerB@DE-CJV.com
LipnerU@bezeqint.net
Shimon Markus (4)9533891 Kiryat-Tivon, Israel marshim@walla.co.il
Aleksander Perkin (3732)227506 Kishinev, Moldova intex@ch.moldpac.md
Reuven Rosentool (9)7922027, (3)9266805 Kdumim, Israel Reuven.Rosentool@ecitele.com
Senya Royzman Fair Lawn, NJ, USA Royzmanv@aol.com
Laura Shpritsman Berkeley, USA givental@andros.com
Aleksandr Shoykhet Brooklyn, USA ashoykhet@msn.com
Diana Tulman Fair Lawn, NJ,USA d_tulman@yahoo.com
Arthur Udler (412)422-1936 Pittsburgh, USA artriu@hotmail.com

Комментирование закрыто.

Поиск
Свежие комментарии
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Вверх
© 2019    Копирование материалов сайта разрешено только при наличии активной ссылки на наш сайт   //    Войти