1970

Выпуск 1970

1970-075g

1970
Galina Berezovikova (Dariy) (812)3285624 St. Petersburg, Russia galina@bz.ru
Gena Bersuker (512)8910277 Austin, TX USA gennadi.bersuker@sematech.org
Boris Brauda (030)8929248 Berlin, Germany
Alexandr Garshtein (3)9675166 Rishon Le Zion, Israel uval1@internet-zahav.net
Yuriy Daylis (612)938-7595 Minneapolis, USA Yuriy.Daylis@gtfc.com
Antonina Demchuk +7 903-671-95-99 Balashiha, Moscow, Russia aadem@mail.ru
Sergey Zenin +79626846490 St. Petersburg, Russia sergey.spb@list.ru
Moshe Kleyner (4)8347023, (4)8655628 Haifa, Israel mkleyner@iil.intel.com
Leonid Katzap (4)9888194 Karmiel, Israel
Sasha Kogan Mea-Shaarim, Israel
Yefim Kogan (617)5278636 Newton, MA, USA ykogan@solidapps.com
Alex Kuchuk Brooklyn, USA Kuchuka@dmr.com
http://www.geocities.com/EnchantedForest/Meadow/9517
Misha Muganshtein (6)6555375 Nazaret-Ilit, Israel
Tzenia (Eugeny) Nochka (3732)44-60-27, (3732)44-32-13 Chisinau, Moldova interser@ch.moldpac.md
Evghenia Nuzman (416)633-9726 Toronto, Canada dmitry_2000@mail.ru
Yefim Royzer (716)4738172 Rochester, USA yefim7@rochester.rr.com
Michael Rozenblit Ahdod, Israel
Victor Sapoznikov (952)935-2676 Minneapolis, USA sapoz1@gmail.com
Victor.B.Sapozhnikov@seagate.com
Yuri Savva Orel, Russia su_fio@mail.ru
Oleg Shpakovich 8-10-373-72-54-78-60, 8-10-373-79-46-94-16 Kishinev
Rafael Stekolshchik (3)6471189 Tel-Aviv, Israel klivlend1@yahoo.com http://www.geocities.com/klivlend1
Aaron Tzadikov (3)5340529 Israel aarontz@cti2.com
David Verbitsky (6)6380452, (3)9330452 Givat Ada, Israel
Iziaslav Zhoos (8)9406180, (052)526101
(4)6242225
Israel, Ness-Ziona novosty1@netvision.net.il,
zhoosi@usa.net

Комментирование закрыто.

Поиск
Свежие комментарии
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Вверх
© 2019    Копирование материалов сайта разрешено только при наличии активной ссылки на наш сайт   //    Войти