1971

Выпуск 1971

1971
Mark Bisker (732)3211724 Edison New Jersey, USA m.bisker@worldnet.att.net
Mark Budeiyskiy Chicago, USA bbu888@megsinet.net
Anatoly Bruter (908)6543383, (212)3524784 Westfield, NJ, USA abruter@uniteunion.org
toroin@bellatlantic.net
Alexander Feinstein (619)278-2577 San Diego, USA alexf1@san.rr.com
David Fridman (612)975-9409 Minneapolis, USA TDFridman@aol.com
Anatoly Goldberg (317)332-6865 Carmel, Indiana, USA infotransform@sbcglobal.net
Vladimir Lorchenkov (236)2-66-51 Ungheni, Moldova lvo54@mail.ru
Roza Ketsef (Rozentswaig) (9)8985030 Kfar-Iona, Israel
Yosef Rauchwerger (3)9266123 Israel yosef@ecitele.com
Yacov Shmulevich (3)9666458, (3)9666137 Rishon Le Zion, Israel yacovs@ecitele.com
Vasily Yakir +44(1784)471698,
+44(7801)267039,
ICQ 120160420
Moscow, Russia yakirv@rimpl.com

Комментирование закрыто.

Поиск
Свежие комментарии
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Вверх
© 2019    Копирование материалов сайта разрешено только при наличии активной ссылки на наш сайт   //    Войти